Contact Us

Home Office

2430 Lincolnway East
Goshen, Indiana 46526
Mon-Fri 8am to 5:00 pm

Toll Free: (800)366-1216
Direct: (574)642-3351
Fax: (574)-642-4387

Keri Arriaga
Accounts Payable / Logs
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3020
Direct: (574) 832-3020
Fax: (574) 642-4387
accounts.payable@agtrucking.com
 
Amanda Boehlke
Safety Manager
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3014
Direct: (574) 832-3014
Fax: (574) 642-4387
amanda@agtrucking.com 
 
Dave Bowman
Maintenance Operations
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3009
Direct: (574) 832-3009
Fax: (574) 642-4387
daveb@agtrucking.com
 
Anna Christian
Maintenance PO/Warranty
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3037
Direct: (574) 832-3037
Fax: (574) 642-4974
 
Darryl Deisinger
Goshen Maintenance
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3038
Direct: (574) 832-3038
Fax: (574) 832-3035
 
Randy Eash
Dry Bulk Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3017
Direct: (574) 832-3017
Fax: (574) 642-4387
 
Jason Harper
IT / Drive Cam
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3010
Direct: (574) 832-3010
Fax: (574) 642-4387
 
Brooke Hoover
Liquid Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext  4295
Direct: (574) 642-4295
Fax: (574) 642-4387
brookeh@agtrucking.com
 
Liz Kauffman
Controller
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3016
Direct: (574) 832-3016
Fax: (574) 642-4387
lizk@agtrucking.com
 
Liza Keenoy
Operations
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3028
Direct: (574) 832-3028
Fax: (574) 642-4387
lizab@agtrucking.com
 
Rick Miller
Recruiting
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3021
Direct: (574) 832-3021
Fax: (574) 642-4387
recruiting@agtrucking.com
 
Dave Phillips
Parts
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3039
Direct: (574) 832-3039
Fax: (574) 642-4974
parts@agtrucking.com
 
Michele Schlabach
Accounts Receivable / Billing
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3022
Direct: (574) 832-3022
Fax: (574) 642-4387
Accounts.receivable@agtrucking.com
 
Carl Steen
Liquid Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3012
Direct: (574) 832-3012
Fax: (574) 642-4387
carls@agtrucking.com
 
Casey Stump
VP / General Manager
Toll Free: (800) 366-1216 ext 3013
Direct: (574) 832-3013
Fax: (574) 642-4387
caseys@agtrucking.com

 

Dubuque, IA Terminal

2230 Kerper Blvd.
Dubuque, IA 52001
Toll Free: (800) 745-7464
Direct: (563) 556-8900
Fax: (563) 556-7875
 
Keith Barton
Liquid Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 745-7464
Direct: (563) 556-8900
Fax: (563) 556-7875
 
Rose Doyle
Liquid Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 745-7464
Direct: (563) 556-8900
Fax: (563) 556-7875
 
Joe O’Meara
Maintenance
Toll Free: (800) 745-7464
Direct: (563) 556-8900
Fax: (563) 556-7875

 

 
Satellite Office TAC Tank Wash
7739 W 59th St
Summit, IL 60501
Randy Tamminga
Sales
Toll Free: (800) 361-9381
Direct: (708) 728-9244
Fax: (708) 728-9262
randyt@agtrucking.com
 
Sidney Tank Wash
798 S Vandemark
Sidney, OH 45365
Brandon Jester
Tank Wash Manager
Toll Free: (800) 745-7472
Direct: (937) 497-7770
Fax: (937) 497-7397
brandonj@agtrucking.com
 
Charlotte Office
3314 Service St
Charlotte, NC 28206
Toll Free: (800) 438-0551
Direct: (704) 372-3738
Fax: (704) 372-3743
 
Nancy Alsobrook
Terminal Manager
Toll Free: (800) 438-0551 ext 1
Direct: (704) 372-3738 ext 1
Fax: (704) 372-3743
nancy@agtrucking.com
 
Angie Sifford
Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 438-0551 ext 2
Direct: (704) 372-3738 ext 2
Fax: (704) 372-3743
angie@agtrucking.com
 
Tiffany Tucker
Dispatch
Toll Free: (800) 438-0551 ext 3
Direct: (704) 372-3738 ext 3
Fax: (704) 372-3743
 

 

 

*
*
Required *
From:
To:
Mode:

News & Updates

Ag Trucking Introduces New Kenworth T880 Tractors

Ag Trucking recently entered into an agreement with Palmer Trucks Fort Wayne Truck Center to purchase...

Ag Joins the Women In Trucking Association

Ag Trucking, Inc. recently joined the Women In Trucking Association as a corporate member. Based in...

More News